Because I Have The BEST Sister-In-Law EVER!!!

Today I checked the mail and found a fantastical, awesometastic, wonderbar, best gift EVER from my sister-in-law, Molly! She’s like the older, hotter sister I’ve always wanted and I love her to pieces. So glad my brother found her.

Anyway, this particular gift made me smile and then cry for nearly an hour. It was a good cry, though – something I’m not used to yet.

Check it out. Like I said, Molly’s the BEST!

Now I will always have a piece of Cora close to my heart.

Thanks Miss Molly. I’m sending you HUGE smooches and hugs because this is such an amazing gift. Love you!

Good night my friends. I wish you all enough…

One thought on “Because I Have The BEST Sister-In-Law EVER!!!

  1. christa says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

